Luottamusmiehet alueittain

33100 – 33210 – 33400 – 33540


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Vili Sumiloff

0505729898

vili.sumiloff@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Antti Kiuru

040 0931 745

antti.kiuru@posti.com 


33700 – 33720 – 33900 – 33960


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Jukka Kumpulainen

050 5699 614

jukka.kumpulainen@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Kirill Naishouler

040 1877 535

kirill.naishouler@posti.com 


34600 – 34800 – 35300 – 35800 – 36200


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Jari Lahtinen

0407599988

jari.lahtinen@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Miro Niska

0505995529

miro.niska@posti.com 


37500 – 37600 – 37800 – Linnakallion terminaali


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Juha Lehtotie

040 5480 989

juha.lehtotie@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ



Tampereen postikeskus


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Aamuvuoro: 

Satu Raitamaa

puh. 0445738666

satu.raitamaa@posti.com  

Iltavuoro:

Zena Adamsson

puh. 050 4640907

vegazen@hotmail.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ