Luottamusmiehet alueittain

33100 – 33210 – 33400 – 33540


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Vili Sumiloff

050 5729 898

vili.sumiloff@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Antti Kiuru

040 0931 745

antti.kiuru@posti.com 


33700 – 33720 – 33900 – 33960


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Jukka Kumpulainen

050 5699 614

jukka.kumpulainen@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Kirill Naishouler

040 1877 535

kirill.naishouler@posti.com 


34600 – 34800 – 35300 – 35800 – 36200


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Arimo Sirén 31.5.22 asti

040 7535 339

arimo.siren@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Jari Lahtinen

040 7599 988

jari.lahtinen@posti.com 


37500 – 37600 – 37800 – Linnakallion terminaali


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Juha Lehtotie

040 5480 989

juha.lehtotie@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Eija Jalonen

040 5286 430

eija.jalonen@posti.com 


Tampereen postikeskus


LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Teppo Nummela

040 7571 189

teppo.nummela@posti.com 

VARALUOTTAMUSHENKILÖ

Dino Grozdanic

044 9847 796

dino.grozdanic@posti.com